Elder Scrolls Online Maintenance week commencing 28/11/2016

  • North American and European Xbox One megaservers for patch maintenance – November 29, 6:00AM EST (11:00 GMT)
  • ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – November 29, 1:00PM EST (18:00 GMT)
  • North American and European PlayStation®4 megaservers for patch maintenance – November 30, 6:00AM EST (11:00 GMT)
  • North American and European PC/Mac megaservers for patch maintenance – December 1, 4:00AM EST (9:00 GMT)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s