From Above. – An Elder Scrolls short story by Tamriel Traveller.

     The Morning Sunlight reflected off the White-Gold Tower. Bright, gleaming and gave the surrounding area of the city a radiant glow.  The story in the city below was another matter. What may have seemed like a long time ago, or maybe it wasn’t – the Soulburst happened. A massive pulse of arcane energy had … More From Above. – An Elder Scrolls short story by Tamriel Traveller.

Introducing”Homestead” Elder Scrolls Online Update 13!

Today ZOS announced “Homestead” which will form the major part of Update 13 for Elder Scrolls Online. It is set to be released in February 2017 on all platforms, and will also be going onto the Public Test Server in January 2017. All the details can be found here including a nifty little video preview of … More Introducing”Homestead” Elder Scrolls Online Update 13!

On Crown Crates and the Crown Store of Elder Scrolls Online.

Yesterday it was announced by the community manager of Elder Scrolls Online that Crown Crates are making their way into the game this week. Now, for those of you that might not know, Crown Crates are loot boxes that give you a chance to get random items, like a mount, a pet, XP scrolls, Crown Store … More On Crown Crates and the Crown Store of Elder Scrolls Online.

Elder Scrolls Online Maintenance week commencing 28/11/2016

North American and European Xbox One megaservers for patch maintenance – November 29, 6:00AM EST (11:00 GMT) ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – November 29, 1:00PM EST (18:00 GMT) North American and European PlayStation®4 megaservers for patch maintenance – November 30, 6:00AM EST (11:00 GMT) North American and European PC/Mac megaservers for patch … More Elder Scrolls Online Maintenance week commencing 28/11/2016